pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandria K. for Justine Harper

Dallas, GA
Justine made herself available to us whenever we needed her! She made sure we had all of our ducks in a row to have a smooth closing, which was easy enough. Justine contacted us when our loan was 100% done and approved and made sure we were informed the whole time of what was going on! I would recommend her to everyone!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Justine Harper

Hiram, GA
Easy to work with. Made sure I knew what was going on as it was and what to expect.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Justine Harper

Marietta, GA
Justine always answered the phone and was happy to answer any questions I had. She never rushed me off the phone. And she worked with me to help to me see exactly what ALL the options were for my mortgage and what my monthly cost would be.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Gary R. for Justine Harper

Dallas, GA
Justine was fantastic. She did everything she could to make this whole process virtually painless for me. She printed documents for me when I couldn’t, answered every phone call, text, and e-mail I sent. I had no idea what I was doing but Justine walked me through the whole process and helped keep my sanity!!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Terrence Q. for Justine Harper

Stockbridge, GA
From start to finish Justine and her team were outstanding! Would conduct future business with her and her team without hesitation.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole Q. for Justine Harper

Stockbridge, GA
Justine was always available and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and find out more info if needed. Great experience !

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Grace B. for Justine Harper

Marietta, GA
We had a great experience with Prosperity and Justine. She made the process easy and answered our questions promptly.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Justine Harper

Marietta, GA
Everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany D. for Justine Harper

Jonesboro, GA
Justine was very responsive and always answered my texts and phone calls promptly. She really walked me through the process and I couldn’t have asked for much more.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Edward L. for Justine Harper

Hiawassee, GA
We're busy people. Justine and her team guided us and streamlined the process saving us many hours of "busy work". She anticipated potential problems and proactively helped us be ready with answers. She did all that AND found us a fantastic rate. Thank you Justine!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Bradley M. for Justine Harper

Mineral Bluff, GA
Justine made our mortgage experience a breeze. She was always quick to answer and did a great job explaining how the process works.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Robert D. for Justine Harper

Atlanta, GA
Justine Harper was very efficient and professional. She kept close contact and was accessible to me as needed, guiding me me through each phase of the process. The group of people that I dealt with were knowledgeable about the process and worked tirelessly to expedite my application, loan approval, and closing. I couldn't ask for a better experience or a more efficient team.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2018

Reviewed by Pearce T. for Justine Harper

Marietta, GA
Great experience. Made things easy and very responsive

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn R. for Justine Harper

Forest Park, GA
Personal attention, and speaking with me like I'm an actual human, not just a number.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ibilola G. for Justine Harper

Austell, GA
She relates very well, always ready to listen. explain and follow up. She has a very good customer relationship. We really appreciate her services.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Justine Harper

Carrollton, GA
What a wonderful company and great people to work with.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Marissa M. for Justine Harper

Dallas, GA
Justine is awesome! Easy and fast and always willing to answer and question!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Eunsil M. for Justine Harper

Braselton, GA
We really appreciate how this transaction went Thank you very much!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Roosevelt T. for Justine Harper

Acworth, GA
Justine personal touch, follow-ups, and ensuring nothing fell through the cracks!!!!! Justine rocks!!!!!!!!!!

4.8 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Heath H. for Justine Harper

Morganton, GA
There were a couple potential delays to closing but we worked through them and closed on time

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Barry S. for Justine Harper

Woodstock, GA
We had a difficult situation with switching lenders and trying to rectify a problem and she was able to quickly help us fix the problem so that we did not lose the home we wanted!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra T. for Justine Harper

Mineral Bluff, GA
Justine and her team were so knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and dedicated. I would never recommend anyone else, they exceeded my expectations!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas M. for Justine Harper

Canton, GA
Justine did a great job for Debbie and me. She was always available. She also answered all the questions we had, so we understood all the aspects of of what can be a confussing situation. We will definately will use Justine for any future financial needs.

4.8 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Justine Harper

Blue Ridge, GA
This was our first experience buying a property outside of our state. Ms. Harper answered all my questions and concerns. She was professional and attentive to our needs. Hope to do business with her again!

4.5 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Justine Harper

Blue Ridge, GA
Long distance lurching is difficult and Judtine and her crew made it happen.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line